Get To Know

Hudson Connections Members

Hudson County’s Premier Business Networking Breakfast.

Our Members

We are a community of businesses of all sizes in all industries.

CPA

JLD Tax & Accounting

Jon Donenfeld

jldonenfeld@jldtax.com
(201) 604-2432
www.jldtax.com

Life, Disability, LTC Insurance

Financial Focus Group

Adam J. Parker

adamparker@financialfocusgroup.net
(201)626-6688
www.financialfocusgroup.net

Residential Real Estate

Verdel Real Estate

Ed Verdel

ed@verdelrealestate.com
(201)679-7892
www.verdelrealestate.com

Real Estate Attorney

Laura M. Fisher, Esq.

Laura M. Fisher

laura@lauramfisher.com
(551)247-0615
www.lauramfisher.com

Interior Design

DBK Home

Krystle Pickens

dbkhomeinfo@gmail.com
(206)353-9504
www.dbkhome.com

Financial Planner

New Roads Financial Group

Mike Nisivoccia

mnisivoccia@newroadsfinancial.com
(908)730-6346
www.newroadsfinancial.com

Media Planning & Buying

JS Media

Jeremy Sulit

jeremy@jsmediaagency.com
(610)715-5640
www.jsmediaagency.com

Estate Planning Attorney

Levine DeSantis, LLC

Adam A. Gregory

agregory@levinedesantis.com
(973)376-9050
www.levinedesantis.com

Website & Digital Marketing

Evol & Co

Stacy Zolnikov

stacy@evolandco.com
(646)480-9305
www.evolandco.com

Book Keeping

Supporting Strategies

Michael Palazzolo

mpalazzolo@supportingstrategies.com
(201)638-1748
www.supportingstrategies.com

Evident Title

Evident Title

Gina Russomano

grussomano@evidenttitle.com
(973)610-6097
www.evidenttitle.com

Dentist

Dr. Robert Graffeo

Dr. Robert Graffeo

hobokendental411@gmail.com
(201)683-3531

Banker

BCB Community Bank

Jose Figueroa

jfigueroa@bankwithbcb.com
(551)221-3992
www.bankwithbcb.com

Health & Wellness

Health Transformation

Lissa Welles

lissawelles820@gmail.com
(551)655-5860

Worker Comp & Personal Injury

FOA Law

Cristina L. Dulay, Esq

cdulay@foalaw.com
(646)253-4771
www.foalaw.com

Photographer

Mark Cunningham

Mark Cunningham

mark@cmarksfoto.com
(201)966-3069
www.cmarksfoto.com

Residential Mortgage Banker

Loan Depot

Shane Backer

sbacker@loandepot.com
(212)444-2900
www.loandepot.com

Graphic Designer

Nicole DeBrocky

Nicole DeBrocky

nicoledebrocky@gmail.com
(610)639-3103

Join us at our next meeting!

We meet every Wednesday at 7 am at Malibu Diner in Hoboken, NJ.

257 14th St, Hoboken, NJ 07030

Members

Excepteur sint occaecat lorem ipsum dolor cupidatat.

Referred Business

Excepteur sint occaecat lorem ipsum dolor cupidatat.

Closed Business

Excepteur sint occaecat lorem ipsum dolor cupidatat.

MEETINGS

Excepteur sint occaecat lorem ipsum dolor cupidatat.

SEND MESSAGE